The two of us

We will carve our place into time and space.
We will find our way, or we will make a way.

I imagine your lips I miss them so much.
I imagine us kiss, I really need your touch.

The way we used to love and the way we love now.
It’s not the same, it’s killing me somehow.

The way we used to look and the way we used to smile.
It’s all in an old stack of files.
It burned down.

Now it’s all gone. And I can’t seem to move on.
I can even smile or blink
Without a thought that keeps making me sink.
Deep inside my mind.


This is original work. Please refrence this post or blog if using anywhere. Thank you for respecting the law.
Leave a Reply

