So many dreams, so many plans

I always knew this day would come
We’d be standing here with our future in our hands
So many dreams so many plans


I never thought that I’d walk away
With so much joy but so much pain
It’s so hard to say goodbye

But yesterday’s gone we have to keep walking
Never had the power to stop it
I will keep everything we had in my heart
And remember it through the dark

The memories I’ll always save
Up ahead only open doors
Who knows what we’re heading towards
I wish you love I wish you luck
For you the world just opens up
But it’s so hard to say goodbye

Everyday that we had all the good and all the bad
I’ll keep them here inside
All the times that we shared every place everywhere
You touched my life
And it’s so hard to say goodbye

Leave a Reply

